Awards categories

There are 34 categories – scroll down to the awards you want to enter and click on the box. In each box you’ll read the criteria for qualifying for entry. This is followed by a series of questions. Your written submission should cover the points outlined in these questions, to satisfy the judges’ requirements. You can add more relevant information to support your entry in addition to this.

If you have any questions, email us at, or call 0844 745 3101, but please read all the notes under the How to Enter tab in the menu before you do! Good luck!

Category 1

Rising Star of the Year

Category 2

Community Champion of the Year

Category 3

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Category 4

Website of the Year

Category 5

Employer of the Year

Category 6

New Agency of the Year

Category 7

Residential Auction Service of the Year

Category 8

Property Management Department of the Year

Category 9

Property Management Company of the Year

Category 10 – NEW

Land & New Homes Specialist of the Year

Supplier Awards

Do you deliver more than you promise? Do your products and services make agents’ businesses fly? Is your technology way ahead of the crowd? Can you demonstrate innovation, quality, service and customer satisfaction? Entries must be supported by five client testimonials. Suppliers may enter ONE of four categories with the same product:

Category 11 – NEW

Supplier of the Year: Technology – Apps

Category 12 – NEW

Supplier of the Year: Technology – Agency Software

Category 13

Supplier of the Year: Services and Products

Category 14

Supplier of the Year: Professional Support


Regional Agency Awards

You may or may not be the largest or longest established – but are you the best? Demonstrate your standing in your geographical locality, offering superb customer service, innovation, business growth and development opportunities for your staff.
The map on the Awards website shows the regional boundaries and areas covered.

1) Tell us about your agency’s history and development to date.
2) Tell us about your innovation, specialisms, services and your clients.
3) Tell us why and how you lead the market in your region.
4) Tell us about your plans for growth.
5) Tell us about anything else which you feel will help you to win this Award.

Recognising the very best, there will be one winner in each of these categories – no Silver or Bronze awards.

The map here shows where the regional boundaries lie – just click to view. Areas covered are also detailed if you click on the Category.

Category 15

Regional agency: North East & North West

Category 16

Regional agency: Yorkshire and The Humber

Category 17

Regional agency: East Midlands & West Midlands

Category 18

Regional agency: East of England

Category 19

Regional agency: London

Category 20

Regional agency: South East

Category 21

Regional agency: South West

Category 22

Regional agency: Scotland

Category 23

Regional agency: Wales

Category 24

Regional agency: Northern Ireland

Agency of the Year Awards

Category 25 – NEW

Hybrid Agency of the Year

Category 26 – NEW

Single Branch Lettings Agency of the Year

Category 27

Lettings Agency of the Year (2-5 branches)

Category 28

Lettings Agency of the Year (6-9 branches)

Category 29

Lettings Agency of the Year (10+ branches)

Category 30 – NEW

Single Branch Estate Agency of the Year

Category 31

Estate Agency of the Year (2-5 branches)

Category 32

Estate Agency of the Year (6-9 branches)

Category 33

Large Estate Agency of the Year (10+ branches)

Category 34

Lifetime Achievement Award